Gunby Hadath

Title Publisher Year
The Feats of Foozle Adam & Charles Black 1913
Paying the Price S. W. Partridge 1913
Schoolboy Grit Nisbet 1913
The Last of His Line S. W. partridge 1914
The Outlaws of St. Martin's S. W. Partridge 1915
Sheepy Wilson Nisbet 1915
Fall In! S. W. Partridge 1916
Never Say Die! S. W. Partridge 1916
Won By a Try Cassell 1922
The New House at Oldborough Hodder & Stoughton 1923
According to Brown Minor Hodder & Stoughton 1924
Against the Clock Hodder & Stoughton 1924
His Highness Thomas Nelson & Sons 1924
Pulling His Weight Hodder & Stoughton 1924
Sparrow in Search of Expulsion Hodder & Stoughton 1924
The Fattest Head in the Fith Hodder & Stoughton 1925
Go-Bang Garry Hodder & Stoughton 1926
The Secret of the Code Hodder & Stoughton 1926
Carey of Cobhouse Humphrey Milford 1928
Sparrow Gets Going Hodder & Stoughton 1929
Young Hendry Hodder & Stoughton 1929
The New School at Schropp Oxford University Press 1930
Brent of Gatehouse Oxford University Press 1931
The Big Five! Oxford University Press 1932
The Mystery of Ridings Oxford University Press 1933
Revolt at Fallas Oxford University Press 1934
Grim Work at Bodlands Oxford University Press 1935
The Hand and the Glove George Newnes 1935
Sparrow in Search of Fame Hutchinson 1935
The House That Disappeared George Newnes 1936
Living Up To It Collins 1938
Major and Minor Oxford University Press 1938
Happy-Go-Lucky Collins 1939
Grim and Gay Lutterworth 1942
The Swinger Faber & Faber 1942
Fight it Out Lutterworth 1943
All Clear! Oxford University Press 1944
What's in a Name? Lutterworth 1945
The March of Time Faber & Faber 1946
The Fifth Feversham Lutterworth 1948
The Atom Oxford University Press 1949
No Robbery Lutterworth 1950
Playing the Game Latimer House 1950
Honours Easy Thomas Nelson & Sons 1953